Fall 2018

Tuesday, Sep 11 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Law School, D'Agostino Hall - Room: Lipton Hall
108 West 3rd Street (between MacDougal and Sullivan Streets)
Thursday, Sep 13 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Institute of African American Affairs & Center for Black Visual Culture - NYU
14A Washington Mews, 1st floor
Event Image
6:00pm - 9:00pm
King Juan Carlos I Center, auditorium
53 Washington Square South
Monday, Sep 17 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality (CSGS)
285 Mercer Street, 4th Floor
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018
Event Image
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Asian/Pacific/American Institute at NYU
8 Washington Mews
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Global Center for Academic and Spiritual Life-NYU
238 Thompson Street, Grand Hall, 5th floor (between West 3rd Street and Washington Square South)
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 9:00pm
NYU Law School, D'Agostino Hall - Room: Lipton Hall
108 West 3rd Street (between MacDougal and Sullivan Streets)
Monday, Sep 24 2018
Event Image
6:45pm - 8:45pm
14A Washington Mews, First Floor
Tuesday, Sep 25 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Hemmerdinger Hall, Silver Center
100 Washington Square East (enter at 31 Washington Place)
Thursday, Sep 27 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center, Jurow Hall
100 Washington Square East, 1st floor
Monday, Oct 1 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality (CSGS)
285 Mercer Street, 4th Floor
Wednesday, Oct 3 2018
Event Image
4:00pm - 7:00pm
DePaul Art Museum
935 West Fullerton Avenue - Chicago, IL
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Michelson Theater
721 Broadway, 6th Floor
Thursday, Oct 4 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
The Kitchen
512 West 19th St.
Friday, Oct 5 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
NYU Law School, D'Agostino Hall - Room: Lipton Hall
108 West 3rd Street (between MacDougal and Sullivan Streets)
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center-NYU, Jurow Lecture Hall
100 Washington Square East, Room 101a, 1st Floor (between Waverly place and Washington Place)
Thursday, Oct 11 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality (CSGS)
285 Mercer Street, 4th Floor
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
SCA Flex Space
20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Great Room
19 University Place
Friday, Oct 19 2018
Event Image
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Jack H. Skirball Center for the Performing Arts
566 LaGuardia Place
Tuesday, Oct 23 2018
Event Image
6:00pm
Kimmel Center - NYU, Room 914
60 Washington Sqaure South
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Social and Cultural Analysis, Flex Space
20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality (CSGS)
285 Mercer Street, 4th Floor
Wednesday, Oct 24 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Kimmel Center Room 802
Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 9:00pm
NYU Cantor Film Center, Theater 200
36 East 8th Street
Friday, Oct 26 2018
Event Image
7:00pm
NYU Law School, Vanderbilt Hall, Tishman Auditorium
40 Washington Square South
Monday, Oct 29 2018
Event Image
6:00pm
Kimmel Center - NYU, Rosenthal Pavilion 10th Floor
60 Washington Sqaure South
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality (CSGS)
285 Mercer Street, 4th Floor
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Asian/Pacific/American Institute at NYU
8 Washington Mews
Tuesday, Oct 30 2018
Monday, Nov 5 2018
Wednesday, Nov 7 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Social and Cultural Analysis, Flex Space
20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor
Thursday, Nov 8 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Asian/Pacific/American Institute at NYU
8 Washington Mews
Friday, Nov 9 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Silver Center-NYU, Jurow Lecture Hall
100 Washington Square East, Room 101A, 1st Floor (between Waverly place and Washington Place)
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
SCA Flex Space
20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor
Thursday, Nov 15 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Center for the Study of Gender and Sexuality (CSGS)
285 Mercer Street, 4th Floor
Tuesday, Nov 27 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
SCA Flex Space
20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor
Wednesday, Dec 5 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Social and Cultural Analysis, Flex Space
20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
NYU Steinhardt Pless Hall Lounge
82 Washington Square East, First floor
Monday, Dec 10 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Social and Cultural Analysis, Flex Space
20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor
Thursday, Dec 13 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center-NYU, Jurow Lecture Hall
100 Washington Square East, Room 101A, 1st Floor (between Waverly Place and Washington Place)
Monday, Jan 28 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 8:00pm
SCA Flex Space
20 Cooper Square, 4th Floor
Friday, Feb 15 2019
Thursday, Mar 14 2019
Event Image
10:00am - 5:00pm
TBA