Events

Wednesday, Feb 1 2023
Event Image
Online Event
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Zoom
Thursday, Feb 9 2023
Event Image
Online Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, Feb 16 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Feb 23 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Feb 27 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
Kimmel Center for University Life NYU
238 Thompson St. New York, NY 10012
Thursday, Mar 2 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Mar 25 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:00am - 5:30pm
Joseph D. Jamail Lecture Hall Pulitzer Hall Columbia University
2950 Broadway New York, NY 10027
Thursday, Mar 30 2023
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews
Thursday, Apr 6 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Apr 12 2023
Event Image
Online Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, Apr 27 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, May 4 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, May 19 2023

Sign Up For E-Mail Announcements

Information for Public Visitors to Ireland House"