2018

Friday, Jan 26 2018
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Monday, Feb 5 2018
Event Image
5:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Wednesday, Feb 7 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Monday, Feb 12 2018
Event Image
12:30pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Friday, Feb 16 2018
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018
Event Image
6:30pm
Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimò
24 west 12th Street, New York, NY 10011
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Friday, Feb 23 2018
Event Image
9:00am - 5:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Monday, Mar 5 2018
Event Image
12:30pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Wednesday, Mar 7 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Friday, Mar 9 2018
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Tuesday, Mar 20 2018
Event Image
12:30pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Monday, Mar 26 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Tuesday, Mar 27 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Monday, Apr 2 2018
Event Image
12:30pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Wednesday, Apr 4 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Thursday, Apr 5 2018
Event Image
6:00pm
Rosenthal Pavilion, Kimmel Center for University Life
60 Washington Square South
Monday, Apr 9 2018
Event Image
5:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Wednesday, Apr 11 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Friday, Apr 20 2018
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:45pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Monday, Apr 23 2018
Event Image
12:30pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Thursday, Apr 26 2018
Event Image
9:00am - 6:30pm
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 1st Floor Auditorium
53 Washington Square S, New York, NY 10012
Friday, Apr 27 2018
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Wednesday, May 2 2018
Event Image
5:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Event Image
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Event Image
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Remarque Institute
60 5th Ave, 8th floor, New York, NY 10011
Wednesday, May 16 2018
Event Image
5:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Wednesday, Oct 3 2018
Event Image
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Center for European and Mediterranean Studies
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor, Room 324
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Friday, Nov 9 2018
Event Image
10:00am - 6:00pm
The Remarque Institute
60 5th Ave. 8th Floor