Spring 2018

Wednesday, Jan 3 2018
Event Image
11:00am - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (At Washington Square South)
Monday, Jan 29 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Cantor Film Center, Theater 200
36 E. 8th Street
Tuesday, Jan 30 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Thursday, Feb 1 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
50 Washington Sq. S, NYC 10012
Saturday, Feb 3 2018
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Monday, Feb 5 2018
Event Image
9:00am - 5:00pm
19 Washington Square North
Tuesday, Feb 6 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Thursday, Feb 8 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Friday, Feb 9 2018
Event Image
1:00pm - 8:00pm
Wollman Hall, B 500, Eugene Lang College, The New School
65 West 11th Street Room B500, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Feb 10 2018
Event Image
7:30pm - 9:30pm
NYU Skirball
566 LaGuardia Pl, New York, NY 10012
Friday, Feb 16 2018
Event Image
9:00am - 11:00pm
Various: Including NYU's Silver Center, and NYU's Avery Fisher Center in Bobst Library
Silver Center // 28 Waverly Place; Bobst Library // 70 Washington Square South
Saturday, Feb 17 2018
Event Image
9:00am - 11:00pm
Various: Including NYU's Silver Center, and NYU's Avery Fisher Center in Bobst Library
Silver Center // 28 Waverly Place; Bobst Library // 70 Washington Square South
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Thursday, Feb 22 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
50 Washington Sq. S, NYC 10012
Friday, Feb 23 2018
Event Image
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
50 Washington Square South
Monday, Feb 26 2018
Event Image
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Cooper Union, Frederick P. Rose Auditorium
41 Cooper Square (entrance at 7th St and 3rd Ave)
Tuesday, Feb 27 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:45pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Friday, Mar 2 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Monday, Mar 5 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Thursday, Mar 22 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies at NYU
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Friday, Mar 23 2018
Event Image
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Monday, Mar 26 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Tuesday, Mar 27 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
Thursday, Mar 29 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:45pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
50 Washington Sq. S, NYC 10012
Friday, Mar 30 2018
Thursday, Apr 5 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:30pm
GENOMICS BUILDING, G08
12 WAVERLY PL, NEW YORK, NY 10003
Friday, Apr 6 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Thursday, Apr 12 2018
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:45pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Thursday, Apr 19 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
50 Washington Sq. S, NYC 10012
Monday, Apr 23 2018
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Thursday, Apr 26 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
50 Washington Sq. S, NYC 10012
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dean’s Conference Room, 12th floor, 721 Broadway
721 Broadway, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Apr 27 2018
Event Image
9:30am - 7:30pm
Jerry H. Labowitz Theater for the Performing Arts
1 Washington Place, NYC
Saturday, Apr 28 2018
Event Image
9:30am - 7:30pm
Jerry H. Labowitz Theater for the Performing Arts
1 Washington Place, NYC
Monday, Apr 30 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies at NYU
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Thursday, May 3 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 9:00pm
NYU Kimmel Center for University Life, Rosenthal Pavilion
60 Washington Square South, 10th Floor
Monday, May 7 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)
Monday, May 14 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies at NYU
255 Sullivan Street (at Washington Square South)