Spring 2017

Events

Thursday, Jan 26 2017
Wednesday, Feb 1 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
King Juan Carlos Auditorium, 1st Floor, 53 Washington Square South
Monday, Feb 13 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan Street
Wednesday, Feb 15 2017
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
King Juan Carlos Auditorium, 1st Floor, 53 Washington Square South
Thursday, Feb 16 2017
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:45pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan St
Wednesday, Feb 22 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Jerry H. Labowitz Theatre for the Performing Arts, 1 Washington Place
Thursday, Feb 23 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan St
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan St
Wednesday, Mar 1 2017
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
19 Washington Square North (NYU Abu Dhabi on the Square)
Thursday, Mar 9 2017
Thursday, Mar 16 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan St
Monday, Mar 20 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan St
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Law School, Vanderbilt Hall, Golding Lounge East Wing 40 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
19 Washington Square North (NYU Abu Dhabi on the Square)
Thursday, Mar 23 2017
Monday, Mar 27 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan Street
Monday, Apr 3 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan Street
Wednesday, Apr 5 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:30pm
19 University Place, Room 102
Thursday, Apr 6 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan Street
Friday, Apr 7 2017
Event Image
1:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan Street
Monday, Apr 10 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan Street
Tuesday, Apr 11 2017
Event Image
12:30pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan Street
Thursday, Apr 13 2017
Monday, Apr 17 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan Street
Monday, May 1 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Hagop Kevorkian Center, 255 Sullivan Street