Fall 2019

Events

Thursday, Sep 12 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Friday, Sep 13 2019
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019
Friday, Sep 27 2019
Event Image
12:30pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center 255 Sullivan Street
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Monday, Sep 30 2019
Tuesday, Oct 1 2019
Event Image
11:00am - 1:00pm
Richard Ettinghausen Library
255 Sullivan St.
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
NYU Silver Center, Jurow Hall & Silverstein Lounge
31 Washington Place, 1st Floor
Saturday, Oct 5 2019
Event Image
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center, New York University
50 Washington Square South at 255 Sullivan Street, New York, NY 10012
Monday, Oct 7 2019
Monday, Oct 14 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Stronach Lounge, Schermerhon Hall (8th Floor), Columbia University
1180 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10027
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jerry H. Labowitz Theatre for the Performing Arts
1 Washington Place New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Oct 17 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Iranian Studies Initiative (ISI) at NYU
255 Sullivan St, New York, New York 10012
Friday, Oct 18 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
Michelson Theater, Tisch School of the Arts
721 Broadway, Room 628
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Saturday, Oct 19 2019
Event Image
10:00am - 6:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Sunday, Oct 20 2019
Event Image
10:00am - 2:30pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Monday, Oct 21 2019
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Richard Ettinghausen Library at the Kevorkian Center
255 Sullivan Street
Tuesday, Oct 22 2019
Friday, Oct 25 2019
Event Image
9:30am - 5:30pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
50 Washington Square South
Saturday, Oct 26 2019
Event Image
10:00am - 6:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
255 Sullivan St.
Monday, Oct 28 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Tuesday, Oct 29 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
NYU Abu Dhabi Institute
19 Washington Square North
Thursday, Oct 31 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Tuesday, Nov 5 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
255 Sullivan Street
Wednesday, Nov 6 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center, Rm LL1
255 Sullivan St.
Thursday, Nov 7 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kevorkian Center For Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Friday, Nov 8 2019
Monday, Nov 11 2019
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan St
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
255 Sullivan St. NYC
Monday, Nov 18 2019
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Tuesday, Nov 19 2019
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center for Near Eastern Studies
255 Sullivan Street
Thursday, Nov 21 2019
Event Image
1:00pm - 6:00pm
Hemmerdinger Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Science
100 Washington Square East
Friday, Nov 22 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hagop Kevorkian Center
255 Sullivan Street
Monday, Nov 25 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Richard Ettinghausen Library
255 Sullivan Street
Tuesday, Nov 26 2019
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Richard Ettinghausen Library
255 Sullivan Street
Wednesday, Dec 4 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jerry H. Labowitz Theatre for the Performing Arts
1 Washington Pl, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Dec 9 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Richard Ettinghausen Library
255 Sullivan Street