2021-2022

Thursday, Oct 28 2021
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Nov 2 2021
Thursday, Nov 11 2021
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
See Event for Meeting ID
Thursday, Nov 18 2021
Wednesday, Dec 8 2021
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Silver Center, Room 218
32 Waverly Pl
Tuesday, Mar 1 2022
Event Image
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Silver Building Room 220
32 Waverly Pl, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Mar 24 2022
Tuesday, Apr 5 2022
Thursday, Apr 21 2022
Event Image
5:30pm
Silver Building Room 320
32 Waverly Pl, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Apr 22 2022
Event Image
Bohemian National Hall
321 E. 73rd St, New York, NY 10021