2022

Events

Thursday, Feb 10 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Hybrid: Zoom and In-person
Thursday, Feb 17 2022
Tuesday, Feb 22 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Hybrid- La Maison Française and Zoom
Thursday, Feb 24 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Hybrid- La Maison Française and Zoom
Thursday, Mar 3 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Hybrid- La Maison Française and Zoom
Monday, Mar 7 2022
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
In person - La Maison Française
Tuesday, Mar 8 2022
Event Image
3:00pm - 4:30pm
In person - La Maison Française
Thursday, Mar 10 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Hybride - La Maison Française et Zoom
Tuesday, Mar 22 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
In person - La Maison Française
Thursday, Mar 24 2022
Tuesday, Mar 29 2022
Event Image
2:00pm - 6:30pm
La Maison Française
Wednesday, Mar 30 2022
Event Image
2:00pm - 6:30pm
La Maison Française
Thursday, Mar 31 2022
Friday, Apr 1 2022
Event Image
9:30am - 6:30pm
Hybrid - La Maison Française and Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 5 2022
Event Image
8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Theater
35 West 4th Street
Event Image
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Various venues
Wednesday, Apr 6 2022
Event Image
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Various venues
Thursday, Apr 7 2022
Event Image
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Various venues
Tuesday, Apr 12 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Hybride - La Maison Française et Zoom
Saturday, Apr 16 2022
Event Image
6:30pm
Villa Albertine
972 5th Ave
Thursday, Apr 21 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Hybride - La Maison Française et Zoom
Monday, Apr 25 2022
Tuesday, Apr 26 2022
Wednesday, Apr 27 2022
Thursday, Apr 28 2022
Friday, Apr 29 2022
Saturday, Apr 30 2022