Fall 2018

Events

Thursday, Sep 13 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Sep 14 2018
Event Image
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Sep 20 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Oct 4 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Sunday, Oct 14 2018
Event Image
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Oct 18 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Oct 19 2018
Event Image
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
NYU Cantor Film Center
36 E 8th St, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Oct 20 2018
Event Image
NYU Cantor Film Center
36 E 8th St, New York, NY 10003
Sunday, Oct 21 2018
Event Image
NYU Cantor Film Center
36 E 8th St, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Nov 2 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 5:00pm
Irish Arts Center
553 W 51st Street, New York, NY 10019
Saturday, Nov 3 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 5:00pm
Irish Arts Center
553 W 51st Street, New York, NY 10019
Friday, Nov 9 2018
Event Image
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Nov 15 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Nov 17 2018
Event Image
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
One Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Nov 29 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Sunday, Dec 2 2018
Event Image
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews
Thursday, Dec 6 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Dec 7 2018
Event Image
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Glucksman Ireland House NYU
1 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Dec 10 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Rosenthal Pavilion
Kimmel Center, 60 Washington Square S, New York, NY 10012