Spring 2020

Events

Tuesday, Feb 4 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
The Rudin Family Forum for Civic Dialogue, 2nd Floor
The Puck Building, 2295 Lafayette Street
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
The Rudin Family Forum for Civic Dialogue, 2nd Floor
The Puck Building, 2295 Lafayette Street
Wednesday, Feb 12 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 3:00pm
Room 222
19 University Place
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
The Rudin Family Forum for Civic Dialogue, 2nd Floor
The Puck Building, 2295 Lafayette Street
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 3:00pm
Room 222
19 University Place
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
The Rudin Family Forum for Civic Dialogue, 2nd Floor
The Puck Building, 2295 Lafayette Street
Wednesday, Feb 26 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 3:00pm
Room 222
19 University Place
Tuesday, Mar 3 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
The Rudin Family Forum for Civic Dialogue, 2nd Floor
The Puck Building, 2295 Lafayette Street
Wednesday, Mar 4 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 3:00pm
Room 222
19 University Place
Thursday, Mar 5 2020
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Room 408
Silver Center for Arts & Science, 100 Washington Square East | 31 Washington Place
Wednesday, Mar 11 2020
Thursday, Apr 16 2020