Fellowships & Awards

College of Arts and Science Dean’s Awards

DURF GRANT Recipients

Best Capstone Prize

Best Honors Thesis Prize

Bessie and Louis Levy Prize

Cecilia Bull Scholarship Prize

Distinguished Leadership Prize

Garcilaso de la Vega Prize

Helen M. Jones Prize

John W. Wilkes Prize

Kwame Yeboah Daaku Memorial Prize in African History

Nathan Schoengood History Award

Richard Hull Fellowship