Spring 2022

Events

Thursday, Feb 17 2022
Wednesday, Feb 23 2022
Event Image
12:30pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Thursday, Mar 3 2022
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Saturday, Mar 5 2022
Event Image
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Luhring Augustine Chelsea
531 W. 24th St, New York
Wednesday, Mar 9 2022
Event Image
5:00pm
King Juan Carlos Center Auditorium
53 Washington Square South, New York
Tuesday, Mar 22 2022
Event Image
12:30pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Wednesday, Mar 23 2022
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Thursday, Mar 24 2022
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Friday, Mar 25 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 1:00pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Wednesday, Mar 30 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
English Department , Room 106
244 Greene St
Thursday, Mar 31 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Saturday, Apr 2 2022
Thursday, Apr 7 2022
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Bobst Library, 8th Floor North Reading Room
70 Washington Square S, New York
Event Image
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Virtual via Zoom & NYU Bobst Library
Friday, Apr 8 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 2:00pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Event Image
10:00am - 6:30pm
Virtual via Zoom & NYU Bobst Library
Saturday, Apr 9 2022
Event Image
9:30am - 4:00pm
Virtual via Zoom & NYU Bobst Library
Wednesday, Apr 13 2022
Event Image
7:00pm
Unnameable Books
615 Vanderbilt Ave, Brooklyn
Thursday, Apr 14 2022
Event Image
5:30pm
244 Greene St (Room 106)
Friday, Apr 15 2022
Event Image
9:30am - 5:00pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Wednesday, Apr 20 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Thursday, Apr 21 2022
Event Image
5:30pm
244 Greene St (Room 106)
244 Greene St (Room 106)
Wednesday, Apr 27 2022
Event Image
12:30pm
244 Greene Street Room 106
Thursday, Apr 28 2022
Event Image
244 Greene St (Room 106)
244 Greene St (Room 106)
Friday, May 6 2022
Event Image
2:00pm
Dean's Conference Room
12th Floor, 721 Broadway
Event Image
9:55am - 12:45pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene St, New York
Wednesday, Aug 31 2022
Event Image
Online Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
244 Greene Event space
244 Greene Street New York NY 10003