Spring 2019

Events

Tuesday, Jan 29 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
NYU Center for the Humanities
20 Cooper Square, 5th Fl., New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Jan 30 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Event Image
8:00pm - 2:00am
485 Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn
Friday, Feb 1 2019
Event Image
12:45pm
English Department Event Space Room 106
244 Greene St, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Feb 8 2019
Event Image
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Berol Seminar Room (Fales Library)
Bobst Library, 70 Washington Square South, New York, NY 10012
Monday, Feb 11 2019
Event Image
12:45pm
English Department Event Space Room 106
244 Greene St, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
Room 222
19 University Place, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
7:00pm
Anthology Film Archives, 32 2nd Avenue
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
English Department Event Space Room 106
244 Greene St, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Feb 18 2019
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019
Event Image
5:00pm
English Department Room 805
244 Greene St, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
6:00pm
19 University Place, Room 222
19 University Place, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Feb 21 2019
Event Image
11:00am - 2:00pm
English Department Event Space Room 106
244 Greene St, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
King Juan Carlos Center Auditorium
53 Washington Square South, New York NY, 10012
Friday, Feb 22 2019
Event Image
10:00am - 5:00pm
New York University
19 Washington Square North
Tuesday, Feb 26 2019
Event Image
6:45pm
English Department Event Space Room 106
244 Greene St, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Event Image
7:00pm
English Department Event Space Room 106
244 Greene St, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Mar 1 2019
Event Image
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Berol Seminar Room, Fales Library
70 Washington Square S, New York, NY 10012
Wednesday, Mar 6 2019
Event Image
12:00pm - 3:00pm
The English Department
244 Greene St, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Mar 8 2019
Tuesday, Mar 26 2019
Event Image
7:00pm
English Department Event Space Room 106
244 Greene St, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Mar 27 2019
Friday, Mar 29 2019
Event Image
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Berol Seminar Room, Fales Library (Bobst Library 3rd Floor)
70 Washington Square S, New York, NY 10012
Wednesday, Apr 3 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
Fales Library & Special Collections, Bobst Library
70 Washington Square S, New York, NY 10012
Friday, Apr 5 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
Deutsches Haus, 42 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Apr 10 2019
Thursday, Apr 11 2019
Friday, Apr 12 2019
Saturday, Apr 13 2019
Monday, Apr 15 2019
Thursday, Apr 18 2019
Monday, Apr 22 2019
Tuesday, Apr 23 2019
Event Image
12:30pm
20 Cooper Square, Room 471
Wednesday, Apr 24 2019
Thursday, Apr 25 2019
Event Image
6:45pm
Avery Fisher Center for Music & Media, Immersion Room
Friday, Apr 26 2019
Event Image
1:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday, Apr 27 2019
Event Image
12:00pm - 8:00pm
NYU Steinhardt, Einstein Auditorium
Thursday, May 2 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
2 Columbus Circle
Friday, May 3 2019
Event Image
10:30am - 7:30pm
Friday, May 10 2019