Spring 2020

Events

Wednesday, Jan 15 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Thursday, Jan 16 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Friday, Jan 17 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Monday, Jan 27 2020
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:00pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W. 4th St, Room 624
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Thursday, Jan 30 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Friday, Jan 31 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Monday, Feb 3 2020
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:00pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W. 4th St, Room 624
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Tuesday, Feb 4 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Wednesday, Feb 5 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 12:45pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Friday, Feb 7 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:50pm
Room 217
19 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10012
Monday, Feb 10 2020
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:15pm
NYU Deparment of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Henry Kaufman Management Center
44 West 4th Street, KMC Room 2-70
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:00pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W. 4th Street, 6th Floor, Room 517
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020
Event Image
2:35pm - 3:55pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Friday, Feb 14 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Room 736
19 West 4th St, New York, NY 10012
Event Image
2:35pm - 3:55pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:20pm
KMC 3-65
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY, 10012
Friday, Feb 21 2020
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
David Backus Conference Room Kaufman Management Center 7-191
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10012
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
KMC 5-90
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY, 10012
Event Image
2:15pm - 3:30pm
Kaufman Management Center Stern School of Business
44 West 4th Street, Room KMC 7-191, New York, NY 10012
Event Image
10:00am - 6:00pm
NYU Stern School of Business
44 West 4th Street, Room KMC M3-130
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 102, Department of Economics
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Feb 24 2020
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:15pm
NYU Deparment of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:00pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W. 4th St, Room 624
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:00pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W. 4th St, Room 624
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020
Event Image
2:35pm - 3:55pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Event Image
4:30pm - 5:45pm
Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Wednesday, Feb 26 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 12:45pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Thursday, Feb 27 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Deparment of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tisch Hall, Stern School of Business
Tisch 200, 40 West 4th St.
Friday, Feb 28 2020
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
David Backus Conference Room Kaufman Management Center 7-191
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10012
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
KMC 5-90
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY, 10012
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Monday, Mar 2 2020
Event Image
3:00pm - 6:00pm
5th Floor Colloquium Room, NYU Global Center
238 Thompson St, New York, NY 10012
Tuesday, Mar 3 2020
Event Image
2:35pm - 3:55pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Event Image
4:30pm - 5:45pm
Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
4:30pm - 5:45pm
NYU Stern School of Business
44 West 4th St. Room 1-70
Wednesday, Mar 4 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 12:45pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Thursday, Mar 5 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tisch Hall, Stern School of Business
Tisch 200, 40 West 4th St.
Friday, Mar 6 2020
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
David Backus Conference Room Kaufman Management Center 7-191
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10012
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:50pm
Room 217
19 West 4th St, New York, NY 10012
Event Image
2:15pm - 3:30pm
Kaufman Management Center Stern School of Business
44 West 4th Street, Room KMC 7-191, New York, NY 10012
Monday, Mar 9 2020
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:15pm
NYU Deparment of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:00pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W. 4th St, Room 624
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Tuesday, Mar 10 2020
Event Image
2:35pm - 3:55pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Thursday, Mar 12 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Deparment of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tisch Hall, Stern School of Business
Tisch 200, 40 West 4th St.
Friday, Mar 13 2020
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
David Backus Conference Room Kaufman Management Center 7-191
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10012
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
KMC 5-90
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY, 10012
Friday, Mar 20 2020
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
David Backus Conference Room Kaufman Management Center 7-191
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10012
Monday, Mar 23 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Room 736
19 West 4th St, New York, NY 10012
Event Image
2:35pm - 3:55pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Event Image
4:30pm - 5:45pm
Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 12:45pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:20pm
KMC 3-65
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY, 10012
Thursday, Mar 26 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Deparment of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tisch Hall, Stern School of Business
Tisch 200, 40 West 4th St.
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
19 West 4th St, New York, NY 10012
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020
Event Image
4:30pm - 5:45pm
Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Wednesday, Apr 1 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 12:45pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:20pm
KMC 3-65
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY, 10012
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Thursday, Apr 2 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Deparment of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
8:00am - 9:15am
David Backus Conference Room Kaufman Management Center 7-191
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10012
Friday, Apr 3 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
KMC 5-90
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY, 10012
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Department of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 736
Event Image
2:15pm - 3:30pm
Kaufman Management Center Stern School of Business
44 West 4th Street, Room KMC 7-191, New York, NY 10012
Thursday, Apr 16 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Deparment of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tisch Hall, Stern School of Business
Tisch 200, 40 West 4th St.
Thursday, Apr 23 2020
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
NYU Deparment of Economics
19 W 4th Street, Room 517
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tisch Hall, Stern School of Business
Tisch 200, 40 West 4th St.
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
19 West 4th St, New York, NY 10012
Friday, May 1 2020
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
David Backus Conference Room Kaufman Management Center 7-191
44 West 4th Street, New York, NY 10012
Event Image
8:30am - 5:30pm
Kaufman Management Center Stern School of Business
44 West 4th Street, Room KMC 7-191, New York, NY 10012
Tuesday, May 19 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, May 28 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Zoom