FAS Econ Workshops

Events

Wednesday, Mar 2 2022
Thursday, Mar 3 2022
Monday, Mar 7 2022
Wednesday, Mar 9 2022
Thursday, Mar 10 2022
Tuesday, Mar 22 2022
Tuesday, Mar 29 2022
Event Image
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 736
19 W 4th Street
Monday, Apr 4 2022
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Hemmerdinger Hall, NYU Silver Center
32 Waverly Place, 1st Floor
Monday, Apr 11 2022
Tuesday, Apr 19 2022
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 W 4th Street
Tuesday, May 3 2022
Wednesday, May 4 2022
Thursday, May 5 2022
Wednesday, May 11 2022