Miscellaneous Seminars

Events

Thursday, Feb 17 2022
Wednesday, Mar 2 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 2:10pm
Vanderbilt Hall 208
40 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Mar 9 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 2:10pm
Vanderbilt Hall 208
40 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Mar 23 2022
Friday, Mar 25 2022
Event Image
8:00am - 9:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Apr 6 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 2:10pm
Vanderbilt Hall 208
40 Washington Square South
Thursday, Apr 7 2022
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
NYU Silver Center, Jurow Lecture Hall
100 Washington Sq. East, 1st Floor, Room 101A
Wednesday, Apr 13 2022
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:50pm
Zoom & In-Person 295 Lafayette Street,
4th Floor, New York, NY 10012
Wednesday, May 4 2022
Thursday, May 12 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:30pm
Virtual
Zoom
Friday, May 13 2022
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Malt House Patio
206 Thompson St