FAS Econ Student Workshops

Events

Wednesday, Sep 7 2022
Monday, Sep 12 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Sep 14 2022
Wednesday, Sep 21 2022
Monday, Sep 26 2022
Tuesday, Sep 27 2022
Wednesday, Sep 28 2022
Friday, Sep 30 2022
Monday, Oct 3 2022
Tuesday, Oct 4 2022
Wednesday, Oct 5 2022
Tuesday, Oct 11 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Oct 12 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Oct 17 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Oct 18 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Oct 19 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Oct 24 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Oct 26 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Nov 1 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Nov 2 2022
Monday, Nov 7 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Nov 9 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Nov 14 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Nov 15 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Nov 16 2022
Monday, Nov 21 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Nov 22 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 531
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Nov 28 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Nov 29 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Nov 30 2022
Monday, Dec 5 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Dec 6 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Dec 7 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Dec 12 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Dec 13 2022
Wednesday, Dec 14 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street