Fall 2022

Events

Tuesday, Sep 6 2022
Friday, Sep 9 2022
Event Image
9:00am - 4:30pm
Henry Kaufman Management Center, Room 2-60
44 West 4th Street
Monday, Sep 12 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Sep 13 2022
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 831
19 West 4th Street
Friday, Sep 30 2022
Friday, Oct 7 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
KMC 7-191
44 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Oct 11 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Room 736
19 W 4th St
Thursday, Oct 13 2022
Friday, Oct 14 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
KMC 7-191
44 West 4th Street
Monday, Oct 17 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:15pm
Room 517
19 W 4th St
Tuesday, Oct 18 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Room 736
19 W 4th St
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Friday, Oct 21 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
KMC 7-191
44 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Oct 25 2022
Event Image
2:15pm - 3:30pm
1101 International Affairs Building
420 West 118th Street
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Thursday, Oct 27 2022
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 W 4th St
Tuesday, Nov 1 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Room 736
19 W 4th St
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Nov 8 2022
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Thursday, Nov 10 2022
Friday, Nov 11 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
KMC 7-191
44 West 4th Street
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Room 736
19 W 4th St
Tuesday, Nov 15 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Friday, Nov 18 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
KMC 7-191
44 West 4th Street
Monday, Nov 21 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:15pm
Room 517
19 W 4th St
Tuesday, Nov 22 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 531
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Nov 28 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Nov 29 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:30pm
KMC 7-191
44 West 4th Street
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Thursday, Dec 1 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Room 517
19 W 4th St
Monday, Dec 5 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:15pm
Room 517
19 W 4th St
Tuesday, Dec 6 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Friday, Dec 9 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
KMC 7-191
44 West 4th Street
Monday, Dec 12 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Dec 13 2022
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Thursday, Dec 15 2022
Friday, Dec 16 2022
Tuesday, Dec 20 2022
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street