FAS Econ Student Workshops

Events

Tuesday, Sep 7 2021
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021
Tuesday, Sep 28 2021
Monday, Oct 4 2021
Tuesday, Oct 5 2021
Wednesday, Oct 13 2021
Tuesday, Oct 19 2021
Wednesday, Oct 20 2021
Friday, Oct 22 2021
Monday, Oct 25 2021
Friday, Oct 29 2021
Monday, Nov 1 2021
Tuesday, Nov 2 2021
Wednesday, Nov 10 2021
Monday, Nov 15 2021
Tuesday, Nov 16 2021
Wednesday, Nov 17 2021
Wednesday, Nov 24 2021
Wednesday, Dec 1 2021
Friday, Dec 3 2021
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Room 736
19 W 4th St
Monday, Dec 13 2021