2022-2023

Wednesday, Aug 31 2022
Event Image
Online Event
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 14 2022
Event Image
7:27am - 8:06pm
Vernon Blvd., 31st Avenue, Queens
Thursday, Oct 6 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Gardner Commons, Shimkin Hall
50 W 4th St, NYC
Friday, Oct 14 2022
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
9:00am - 5:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Friday, Oct 21 2022
Monday, Nov 7 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
11:00am - 12:30pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Monday, Nov 14 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
11:00am - 1:30pm
24 E 8th St
Saturday, Dec 3 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm
Pioneer Works in the Science Studios
159 Pioneer St Floor 3, Brooklyn, NY 11231
Tuesday, Dec 6 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Hemmerdinger Hall (Panel) Silverstein Lounge (Post-event social)
Silver Center for Arts & Science 32 Waverly Place New York, NY, 10003
Thursday, Dec 8 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
2:00pm
14 University Place, Floor 1
Thursday, Jan 26 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
14 University Place Floor 1 New York NY 10003
Friday, Feb 3 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
14 University Place Floor 1 New York NY 10003
Monday, Feb 6 2023
Event Image
Online Event
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 15 2023
Event Image
Online Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thursday, Feb 23 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
14 University Place Floor 1 New York NY 10003
Saturday, Feb 25 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:00am - 5:00pm
NYU Silver Center, Room 405
31 Washington Pl
Friday, Mar 3 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
14 University Place Floor 1 New York NY 10003
Monday, Mar 6 2023
Event Image
Online Event
6:30pm
Monday, Mar 20 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
11:30am - 1:30pm
BK ROT
1309 Dekalb Ave, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, Mar 23 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm
Brooklyn Institute for Social Research
68 Jay Street, #308 Brooklyn, NY 11201
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
14 University Place Floor 1 New York NY 10003
Thursday, Mar 30 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Printed Matter, Inc.
231 11th Ave, NYC
Monday, Apr 3 2023
Event Image
Online Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 12 2023
Thursday, Apr 13 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
Thursday: King Juan Carlos Center at NYU Friday: NYU Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimò
Thursday: 53 Washington Sq South Friday: 24 West 12th Street
Friday, Apr 14 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
Thursday: King Juan Carlos Center at NYU Friday: NYU Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimò
Thursday: 53 Washington Sq South Friday: 24 West 12th Street
Thursday, Apr 20 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
14 University Place Floor 1 New York NY 10003
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
2:00pm - 4:00pm
726 Broadway, 6th Floor
Friday, Apr 21 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Monday, Apr 24 2023
Event Image
Online Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friday, May 12 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
11:00am - 2:00pm
KJCC Auditorium
53 Washington Square S New York, NY 10012