Spring 2023

Friday, Feb 24 2023
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
3:00pm - 5:00pm
NYU Department of English (Room 306)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Mar 8 2023
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
5:30pm
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Mar 9 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:30pm
Tuesday, Mar 21 2023
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
9:00am - 1:00pm
244 Greene Street, Room 105
Wednesday, Mar 22 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:30pm
244 Greene Street, New York, NY, 10003
Friday, Mar 31 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
11:00am
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Apr 4 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm
Bobst Library, 8th floor North Reading Room
70 Washington Square South
Thursday, Apr 6 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:30pm
The NYU English Department (Event Space)
244 Greene Street
Friday, Apr 7 2023
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
3:00pm
The NYU English Department Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Apr 13 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm
The Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street
Monday, Apr 17 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:30pm
Tisch School of the Arts
721 Broadway, 12th Floor
Tuesday, Apr 18 2023
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
6:00pm
This is a hybrid event held in-person at 20 Cooper Square, 5th Floor and online over Zoom.
20 Cooper Square, 5th Floor
Wednesday, Apr 19 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:30pm
The Great Room
19 University Place
Thursday, Apr 20 2023
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street
Friday, Apr 21 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:00am - 2:00pm
The NYU English Department
244 Greene Street, Room 106
Saturday, Apr 22 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm
P&T Knitwear
180 Orchard Street, New York, NY 10002
Friday, Apr 28 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Monday, May 1 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:30pm
English Department Event Space: Room 106
244 Green Street, New York, NY, 10003
Wednesday, May 3 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The NYU English Department Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, May 4 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm
The NYU English Department Event Space (ground floor)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003