Fall 2022

Tuesday, Sep 20 2022
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
244 Greene Street, Event Space
Tuesday, Sep 27 2022
Event Image
12:15pm - 2:00pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street
Wednesday, Sep 28 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:30pm
NYU Department of English (Room 306)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Sep 30 2022
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
5:00pm
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Oct 4 2022
Event Image
Online Event
5:00pm
Held Virtually on Zoom
Friday, Oct 7 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
3:00pm
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Oct 11 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Oct 12 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:30pm
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Oct 18 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
1:30pm - 3:30am
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street
Thursday, Oct 27 2022
Event Image
5:00pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street
Friday, Nov 4 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
2:00pm
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Nov 8 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Nov 9 2022
Thursday, Nov 10 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:45pm
Book Culture on 112th
536 West 112th St New York, NY 10025
Tuesday, Nov 15 2022
Event Image
5:00pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street
Wednesday, Nov 16 2022
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
6:30pm
NYU Department of English Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:50pm
Event Space (Room 106)
244 Greene Street