FAS Econ Student Workshops

Tuesday, Jan 30 2024
Wednesday, Feb 21 2024
Friday, Mar 1 2024
Wednesday, Mar 6 2024
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Mar 11 2024
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:15pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Mar 25 2024
Monday, Apr 1 2024
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:15pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Friday, Apr 5 2024
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Apr 8 2024
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:15pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Apr 10 2024
Friday, Apr 12 2024
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Apr 15 2024
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:15pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Apr 16 2024
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Apr 17 2024
Friday, Apr 19 2024
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Apr 22 2024
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:15pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Apr 24 2024
Monday, Apr 29 2024
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:15pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, May 1 2024
Wednesday, May 8 2024
Wednesday, May 15 2024
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street