FAS Econ Student Workshops

Wednesday, Sep 7 2022
Monday, Sep 12 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Sep 14 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Sep 21 2022
Monday, Sep 26 2022
Tuesday, Sep 27 2022
Wednesday, Sep 28 2022
Friday, Sep 30 2022
Monday, Oct 3 2022
Tuesday, Oct 4 2022
Wednesday, Oct 5 2022
Tuesday, Oct 11 2022
Wednesday, Oct 12 2022
Wednesday, Oct 19 2022
Tuesday, Oct 25 2022
Tuesday, Nov 1 2022
Wednesday, Nov 2 2022
Monday, Nov 7 2022
Tuesday, Nov 8 2022
Monday, Nov 14 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Monday, Nov 28 2022
Tuesday, Nov 29 2022
Monday, Dec 5 2022
Event Image
11:45am - 12:45pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Dec 13 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Wednesday, Dec 14 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street