Fall 2022

Wednesday, Aug 31 2022
Event Image
1:10pm - 2:30pm
Room 208 Vanderbilt Hall
40 Washington Square S, New York, NY 10012
Tuesday, Sep 6 2022
Friday, Sep 9 2022
Event Image
9:00am - 4:30pm
Henry Kaufman Management Center, Room 2-60
44 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Sep 13 2022
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 831
19 West 4th Street
Friday, Sep 30 2022
Monday, Oct 10 2022
Friday, Oct 21 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
KMC 7-191
44 West 4th Street
Tuesday, Oct 25 2022
Event Image
2:30pm - 4:00pm
1101 International Affairs Building, Columbia University
420 West 118th Street
Friday, Nov 18 2022
Thursday, Nov 24 2022
Friday, Nov 25 2022
Tuesday, Dec 13 2022
Event Image
12:45pm - 1:45pm
Room 736
19 West 4th Street
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 517
19 West 4th Street
Thursday, Dec 15 2022
Friday, Dec 16 2022