Events

Wednesday, Mar 6 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Rm 505
19 University Place
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Rm. 101 (The Great Room)
19 University Pl
Tuesday, Mar 12 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:30pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Thursday, Mar 14 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room 222
19 University Place
Friday, Mar 15 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
11:00am - 12:00pm
Room 228
19 University Place
Thursday, Mar 21 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Rm 505
19 University Place
Wednesday, Mar 27 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Rm. 222
19 University Pl
Friday, Mar 29 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
11:00am - 12:00pm
Room 228
19 University Place
Thursday, Apr 4 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Rm 505
19 University Place
Wednesday, Apr 10 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Rm. 222
19 University Pl
Thursday, Apr 11 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Room 102
Iris & B. Gerald Cantor Film Center
Friday, Apr 12 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
11:00am - 12:00pm
Room 228
19 University Place
Wednesday, Apr 17 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Rm 505
19 University Place
Wednesday, Apr 24 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Rm. 222
19 University Pl
Thursday, Apr 25 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room 222
19 University Place
Thursday, May 2 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room 222
19 University Place
Friday, May 3 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
11:00am - 12:00pm
Room 228
19 University Place