Reading Series

Thursday, Feb 22 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Feb 23 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Tuesday, Feb 27 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
McNally Jackson Seaport
4 Fulton Street, New York, NY 10038
Friday, Mar 1 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Mar 7 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Mar 8 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Mar 14 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Mar 15 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Wednesday, Mar 27 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Mar 29 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Apr 4 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Apr 5 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Apr 12 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Apr 18 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
King Juan Carlos Center
53 Washington Square S, New York, NY 10012
Saturday, Apr 20 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Apr 25 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Apr 26 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, May 2 2024
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, New York, NY 10011