2019-2020

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019
Event Image
9:30am - 10:30am
19 University Place, Room 229
Friday, Sep 6 2019
Event Image
3:00pm - 4:00pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:30pm
19 University Pl, Room 222
Monday, Sep 16 2019
Event Image
11:00am
19 University Pl, Room 222
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019
Event Image
7:00pm
Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Thursday, Sep 19 2019
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:00pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Event Image
4:00pm - 6:00pm
The Center for the Humanities
20 Cooper Square, Room 503
Friday, Sep 20 2019
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:00pm
19 University Place, Room 229
Monday, Sep 23 2019
Event Image
1:00pm - 2:30pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Friday, Sep 27 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Thursday, Oct 3 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Monday, Oct 7 2019
Event Image
11:00am - 1:00pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Thursday, Oct 10 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Humanities Center
20 Cooper Square Fifth Floor New York, NY 10003 United States
Friday, Oct 25 2019
Event Image
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rm 305
19 University Pl
Tuesday, Oct 29 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Oct 30 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Jurow Hall (Silver Center for Arts & Science)
32 Waverly Place
Thursday, Oct 31 2019
Event Image
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Event Space
244 Greene Street
Thursday, Nov 7 2019
Event Image
2:00pm
19 University Place, rm 229
Event Image
6:30pm - 9:15pm
Jurow Hall (Silver Center for Arts & Science)
100 Washington Square East
Friday, Nov 8 2019
Event Image
9:30am - 4:45pm
Jurow Hall (Silver Center for Arts & Science)
100 Washington Square East
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
20 Cooper Square, 5th Floor
Friday, Nov 22 2019
Event Image
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 305
19 University Place
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Monday, Jan 6 2020
Event Image
10:00am - 4:40pm
New York University
Friday, Jan 31 2020
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Wednesday, Feb 5 2020
Event Image
4:00pm - 6:00pm
The Great Room
19 University Place
Monday, Feb 10 2020
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Feb 12 2020
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020
Thursday, Feb 20 2020
Event Image
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Room 305
19 University Place
Thursday, Feb 27 2020
Event Image
5:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
The Great Room
19 University Place
Friday, Feb 28 2020
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Monday, Mar 2 2020
Event Image
3:00pm - 6:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Mar 4 2020
Friday, Mar 6 2020
Event Image
12:00pm - 2:00pm
19 University Place, 3rd Floor
Event Image
9:00am - 6:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Mar 11 2020
Wednesday, Mar 18 2020
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020
Friday, Mar 27 2020
Wednesday, Apr 15 2020
Monday, Apr 20 2020
Wednesday, Apr 22 2020
Wednesday, Apr 29 2020
Friday, May 1 2020
Monday, May 18 2020