Department Seminars

Tuesday, Feb 2 2021
Tuesday, Mar 2 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6 2021
Tuesday, Apr 13 2021
Tuesday, Apr 20 2021
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, May 4 2021
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, May 11 2021
Friday, Jun 11 2021
Event Image
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
https://nyu.zoom.us/j/93405820097
Event Image
4:30pm - 5:00pm
Zoom
https://nyu.zoom.us/j/93405820097
Friday, Jun 25 2021
Event Image
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
https://nyu.zoom.us/j/97606881332
Event Image
4:30pm - 5:00pm
Zoom
https://nyu.zoom.us/j/97606881332
Friday, Jul 9 2021
Event Image
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
https://nyu.zoom.us/s/95264783942
Friday, Jul 23 2021
Event Image
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
https://zoom.us/j/95462669149
Friday, Aug 6 2021
Event Image
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
https://nyu.zoom.us/j/2054708548
Friday, Aug 13 2021
Event Image
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
https://nyu.zoom.us/j/95844899501
Event Image
4:30pm - 5:00pm
Zoom
https://nyu.zoom.us/j/95844899501
Friday, Aug 27 2021
Event Image
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
https://zoom.us/j/94097236384
Tuesday, Sep 7 2021
Event Image
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Silver 1003 & Zoom
Friday, Sep 10 2021
Event Image
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Zoom
https://nyu.zoom.us/j/95710119364
Tuesday, Oct 5 2021
Event Image
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 12 2021
Tuesday, Oct 19 2021
Thursday, Oct 28 2021
Event Image
10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom
Monday, Nov 1 2021
Event Image
10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom
Tuesday, Nov 2 2021
Wednesday, Nov 3 2021
Event Image
10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom
Tuesday, Nov 9 2021
Event Image
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom