• Announcing the NYU Simons Center

    A new research center for computational physical chemistry

  • Congrats to Tania Lupoli

    Whitehead Fellowship Recipient

  • Congrats to Tianning Diao

    ACS Cope Scholar

  • Congrats to Marcus Weck

    Elected 2022 Fellow of ACS PMSE

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Department of Chemistry

Monday, Nov 28 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 540
Friday, Dec 2 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 500
Monday, Dec 5 2022
Friday, Dec 9 2022
Event Image
9:00am - 6:00pm
Rosenthal Pavilion
NYU Kimmel Center
Monday, Dec 12 2022
Monday, Jan 23 2023
Friday, Jan 27 2023
Friday, Feb 3 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, Feb 7 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 500 & Zoom
Friday, Feb 10 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall
Monday, Feb 13 2023
Friday, Feb 24 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall
Monday, Feb 27 2023
Tuesday, Mar 14 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 500
Monday, Mar 20 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 540
Friday, Mar 24 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall
Monday, Apr 3 2023
Tuesday, Apr 4 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 500
Friday, Apr 14 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall
Monday, Apr 17 2023
Friday, Apr 28 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall
Monday, May 1 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 540
Tuesday, May 2 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 500
Friday, May 5 2023
Friday, Sep 29 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall
Friday, Oct 6 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Oct 10 2023
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 500
Friday, Oct 20 2023