Fall 2018

Events

Thursday, Sep 6 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street. New York, NY
Thursday, Sep 13 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenberg Lounge
NYU School of Law, 40 Washington Square South
Friday, Sep 14 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Sep 20 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenberg Lounge
NYU School of Law. 40 Washington Square South
Friday, Sep 21 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Sep 27 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Sep 28 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Oct 4 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Oct 5 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Oct 11 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Oct 12 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Oct 18 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Oct 19 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Oct 26 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Nov 2 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Nov 8 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Nov 9 2018
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Nov 15 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Nov 16 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Nov 29 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Dec 6 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY
Friday, Dec 7 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Dec 13 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W 10th Street, New York, NY