Fall 2022

Events

Friday, Sep 16 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Saturday, Sep 17 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Friday, Sep 30 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street
Thursday, Oct 6 2022
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Friday, Oct 7 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Oct 13 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Oct 20 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Friday, Oct 21 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street
Thursday, Oct 27 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Friday, Oct 28 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Friday, Nov 4 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Nov 10 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Nov 17 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Friday, Nov 18 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Dec 1 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011
Friday, Dec 2 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street
Friday, Dec 9 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th St. New York, NY 10011