Spring 2019

Events

Thursday, Jan 31 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Feb 1 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Feb 7 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Feb 8 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Feb 14 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Feb 15 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Feb 21 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Feb 22 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Mar 1 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Mar 8 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Mar 14 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Mar 15 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Apr 4 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Apr 5 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Apr 11 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Apr 12 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Apr 18 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Apr 25 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Apr 26 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, May 2 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, May 3 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Saturday, May 4 2019
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, May 9 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, May 10 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Tuesday, May 14 2019
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:30pm
NYU Silver Center, Jurow Lecture Hall
100 Washington Square East