2019

Events

Monday, Feb 4 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Feb 7 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Feb 21 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Feb 26 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 9:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Feb 27 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Mar 5 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Mar 8 2019
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Mar 11 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Mar 12 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Mar 26 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Mar 29 2019
Event Image
9:00am - 5:00pm
5 Washington Place, Room 101, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Apr 1 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Apr 2 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Apr 4 2019
Event Image
La Maison Française & various venues in NYC
Friday, Apr 5 2019
Event Image
10:00am - 6:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
La Maison Française & various venues in NYC
Saturday, Apr 6 2019
Event Image
La Maison Française & various venues in NYC
Monday, Apr 8 2019
Event Image
10:00am - 6:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Apr 11 2019
Friday, Apr 12 2019
Saturday, Apr 13 2019
Thursday, Apr 18 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Apr 22 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Apr 23 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Cultural Services of the French Embassy
972 5th Avenue
Thursday, Apr 25 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, May 9 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Rosenthal Penthouse
Kimmel Center at NYU, 60 Washington Square South (at LaGuardia Place), New York, NY
Friday, May 10 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française & other NYU venues
Event Image
7:30pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Sep 13 2019
Event Image
NYU Skirball
566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY 10012
Saturday, Sep 14 2019
Event Image
NYU Skirball
566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY 10012
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Sep 18 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Sep 23 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Sep 25 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
NYU Center for the Humanities
20 Cooper Square, 5th floor, New York, NY
Friday, Sep 27 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Oct 3 2019
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Elmer Holmes Bobst Library, Avery Fisher Center for Music and Media, 7th floor
70 Washington Square South, New York, NY
Friday, Oct 4 2019
Event Image
2:00pm - 3:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Oct 7 2019
Event Image
4:00pm - 7:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Oct 22 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Oct 29 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Oct 30 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Nov 1 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Nov 4 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Nov 8 2019
Event Image
La Maison Française & Nuyorican Poets Café - see schedule
Saturday, Nov 9 2019
Event Image
La Maison Française & Nuyorican Poets Café - see schedule
Monday, Nov 11 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Nov 14 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Nov 18 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Nov 25 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Dec 2 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Dec 4 2019
Thursday, Dec 5 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 9:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Dec 6 2019
Saturday, Dec 7 2019
Event Image
9:30am - 2:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Dec 13 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003