2018

Events

Monday, Jan 29 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Feb 1 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Feb 6 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018
Monday, Feb 26 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
19 University Place, Auditorium
New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Feb 28 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Mar 2 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Mar 5 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Global Center for Academic and Spiritual Life, NYU - Grand Hall, 5th floor
238 Thompson Street (between West 3rd Street and Washington Square South), New York, NY
Tuesday, Mar 6 2018
Event Image
7:30pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Mar 7 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Mar 8 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Mar 19 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Mar 20 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Mar 26 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Mar 29 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Mar 30 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Apr 4 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Apr 5 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Apr 6 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Apr 7 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Apr 9 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Apr 12 2018
Friday, Apr 13 2018
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Apr 20 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Apr 23 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Apr 26 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Apr 30 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, May 1 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, May 2 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Jul 14 2018
Event Image
1:00pm - 6:00pm
West 8th Street between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Sep 20 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Sep 24 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Sep 26 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Oct 4 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Oct 9 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Oct 13 2018
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Oct 19 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Oct 20 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Oct 22 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Oct 24 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Oct 26 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Oct 30 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Nov 2 2018
Event Image
9:30am - 5:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Nov 5 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Nov 7 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Nov 9 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Nov 10 2018
Event Image
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Nov 12 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Nov 27 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:15pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Nov 29 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Saturday, Dec 1 2018
Event Image
9:30am - 2:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Dec 6 2018
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Dec 10 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:45pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003