Spring 2022

Events

Wednesday, Feb 9 2022
Thursday, Feb 10 2022
Event Image
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Mar 9 2022
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU King Juan Carlos Center Auditorium
53 Washington Square South
Thursday, Mar 24 2022
Event Image
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Mar 30 2022
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Zoom
Saturday, Apr 9 2022
Monday, Apr 11 2022
Event Image
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Rainbow Room
49 West 49th Street, New York, NY
Thursday, Apr 21 2022
Event Image
6:15pm - 8:15pm
Jerome Greene Hall (Law School), Room 101, Columbia University
435 West 116th Street, New York, NY 10027
Monday, Apr 25 2022
Monday, May 23 2022
Tuesday, Jun 21 2022
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm
NYU Skirball Center
566 LaGuardia Pl, New York, NY 10012