Spring 2013

Events

Friday, Feb 8 2013
Event Image
11:00am - 1:30pm
La Maison Francaise
16 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Feb 20 2013
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:30pm
La Maison Francaise
16 Washington Mews
Thursday, Feb 28 2013
Friday, Mar 1 2013
Wednesday, Mar 13 2013
Wednesday, Mar 27 2013
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:30pm
La Maison Francaise
16 Washington Mews
Monday, Apr 1 2013
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Kimmel Center in the Rosenthal Room
60 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Apr 3 2013
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:30pm
La Maison Francaise
16 Washington Mews
Tuesday, Apr 9 2013
Event Image
12:30pm - 1:30pm
La Maison Francaise
16 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Apr 24 2013
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:30pm
La Maison Francaise
16 Washington Mews