Spring 2017

Events

Thursday, Jan 26 2017
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenberg Lounge, NYU School of Law
40 Washington Square South
Friday, Jan 27 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Feb 2 2017
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Feb 3 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Feb 16 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Feb 17 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Feb 23 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Feb 24 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Mar 2 2017
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Mar 3 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Event Image
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Mar 9 2017
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Mar 10 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Mar 23 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Mar 24 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Event Image
7:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Mar 30 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Mar 31 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Apr 6 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Apr 7 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Apr 13 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Apr 14 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Apr 20 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Apr 21 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, Apr 27 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, Apr 28 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Saturday, Apr 29 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Thursday, May 4 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Friday, May 5 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Saturday, May 6 2017
Event Image
2:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011
Wednesday, May 10 2017
Event Image
4:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street, New York, NY 10011