Fall 2019

Events

Thursday, Sep 5 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Sep 12 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Sep 13 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Sep 19 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Sep 20 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Sep 26 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Sep 27 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Oct 3 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Oct 4 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Oct 10 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Oct 11 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Oct 17 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Oct 18 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Oct 24 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenberg Lounge, NYU School of Law
40 Washington Square South
Friday, Oct 25 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Nov 1 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Thursday, Nov 7 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Nov 8 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Nov 14 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Nov 15 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
Monday, Nov 18 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
NYU Skirball Center
566 LaGuardia Place
Thursday, Nov 21 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Nov 22 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Thursday, Dec 5 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Friday, Dec 6 2019
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 West 10th Street, between 5th and 6th Avenues
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street