2018-2019

Events

Tuesday, Sep 4 2018
Event Image
9:30am - 12:00pm
19 University Place, Room 229
Thursday, Sep 20 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Room 229
19 University Pl
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
244 Greene Room 306
Wednesday, Sep 26 2018
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Thursday, Oct 4 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Room 229
19 University Pl
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
244 Greene Room 306
Monday, Oct 15 2018
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018
Thursday, Oct 18 2018
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:40pm
Deutsches Haus
43 Washington Mews
Friday, Oct 19 2018
Event Image
3:00pm - 5:40pm
Deutsches Haus
43 Washington Mews
Monday, Oct 22 2018
Event Image
6:00am
Skirball Center for the Performing Arts
566 Laguardia Place
Tuesday, Oct 23 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Deutsches Haus
43 Washington Mews
Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Event Image
11:00am - 12:30pm
Room 305
19 University Pl
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:40pm
Deutsches Haus
43 Washington Mews
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
244 Greene Room 306
Wednesday, Oct 31 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
3rd Floor
19 University Pl
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
244 Greene Room 306
Friday, Nov 2 2018
Event Image
9:40am - 5:30pm
Maison Francaise
Friday, Nov 9 2018
Event Image
1:00pm - 2:30pm
3rd Floor
19 University Pl
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018
Thursday, Nov 15 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
19 UP 305
Wednesday, Nov 28 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Friday, Nov 30 2018
Event Image
6:00pm
The Great Room
19 University Pl, First Floor
Thursday, Dec 6 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
19 UP 229
Event Image
5:30pm - 7:30pm
19 University Place, 3rd Floor
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
244 Greene Event Space
Thursday, Dec 13 2018
Event Image
11:00am
19 UP 305
Wednesday, Jan 30 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Tuesday, Feb 5 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
NYU's Center for the Humanities
20 Cooper Square, 5th Floor
Thursday, Feb 7 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
Room 229
19 University Pl
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Thursday, Feb 21 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Monday, Feb 25 2019
Event Image
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Room 305
19 University Pl
Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
Jerry H. Labowitz Theater for the Performing Arts
1 Washington Place, ground floor
Friday, Mar 1 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
19 University Place, Great Room (1st floor)
Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 229
19 University Pl
Thursday, Mar 14 2019
Tuesday, Mar 26 2019
Wednesday, Mar 27 2019
Event Image
5:00pm
The Jordan Center Conference Room
19 University Pl, 2nd Floor
Thursday, Mar 28 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Friday, Apr 5 2019
Tuesday, Apr 9 2019
Event Image
9:00am - 12:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Apr 10 2019
Event Image
1:00pm
Silver Center Room 411
31 Washington Place
Thursday, Apr 11 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Great Room
19 University Pl
Friday, Apr 12 2019
Event Image
12:00pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019
Event Image
12:30pm
Room 305
19 University Pl
Thursday, Apr 18 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
Kevorkian Center Library
255 Sullivan Street at Washington Square S
Friday, Apr 19 2019
Event Image
11:30am - 2:30pm
The Great Room
19 University Pl
Event Image
2:00pm - 4:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Monday, Apr 22 2019
Event Image
5:00pm
The Great Room
19 University Pl
Event Image
11:00am - 3:00pm
The Great Room
19 University Pl
Wednesday, Apr 24 2019
Thursday, Apr 25 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Jordan Center Conference Room
19 University Pl, 2nd Floor
Friday, Apr 26 2019
Event Image
12:30pm - 5:00pm
The Great Room
19 University Pl
Wednesday, May 1 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Great Room
19 University Pl
Friday, May 3 2019
Event Image
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews
Saturday, May 4 2019
Event Image
Glucksman Ireland House
1 Washington Mews
Monday, May 6 2019
Event Image
11:00am - 12:30pm
Room 305
19 University Pl
Thursday, May 9 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Great Room
19 University Pl
Friday, May 10 2019
Event Image
10:00am
Hagop Kevorkian Center
255 Sullivan Street
Monday, May 20 2019
Event Image
11:00am
Beacon Theatre
2124 Broadway
Saturday, Jun 22 2019
Event Image
Casablanca, Morocco
Sunday, Jun 23 2019
Event Image
Casablanca, Morocco
Monday, Jun 24 2019
Event Image
Casablanca, Morocco
Tuesday, Jun 25 2019
Event Image
Casablanca, Morocco
Wednesday, Jun 26 2019
Event Image
Casablanca, Morocco
Thursday, Jun 27 2019
Event Image
Casablanca, Morocco