2017-2018

Events

Friday, Sep 8 2017
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Room 222
13-19 University Place
Monday, Sep 11 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Place, 2nd floor
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Casa Italiana
24 W 12th St
Thursday, Sep 14 2017
Event Image
Hemmerdinger Hall, Silver Center
100 Washington Square East, 1st floor
Monday, Sep 25 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Place, 2nd floor
Thursday, Sep 28 2017
Event Image
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Department of Comparative Literature
19 University Pl, Room 229
Saturday, Oct 7 2017
Event Image
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Serpentine Galleries
West Carriage Drive, London W2 2AR
Monday, Oct 16 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Place, 2nd floor
Thursday, Oct 19 2017
Thursday, Oct 26 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
NYU Center for the Humanities
20 Cooper Square, 5th Floor
Event Image
9:00pm - 11:00pm
Kimmel Center, Room 904
60 Washington Square S
Friday, Oct 27 2017
Event Image
9:00am - 7:30pm
Deutsches Haus at NYU
42 Washington Mews
Monday, Oct 30 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Place, 2nd floor
Monday, Nov 6 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Torch Club @ NYU
18 Waverly Pl
Thursday, Nov 9 2017
Event Image
6:30pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews at University Place
Friday, Nov 10 2017
Saturday, Nov 11 2017
Event Image
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Friends Meeting House
15 Rutherford Pl
Monday, Nov 13 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
Anthology Film Archvies
32 2nd Ave
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Place, 2nd floor
Thursday, Nov 16 2017
Event Image
7:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews at University Place
Event Image
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Cultural Services of the French Embassy
972 5th Ave (at 79th St)
Friday, Nov 17 2017
Monday, Nov 27 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Place, 2nd floor
Wednesday, Nov 29 2017
Event Image
6:00pm
Cantor Film Center NYU
36 East 8th St
Monday, Dec 4 2017
Event Image
5:00pm
The Great Room (1st Floor)
19 University Place
Thursday, Dec 7 2017
Event Image
4:30pm
Department of Comparative Literature
19 University Pl, Room 222
Event Image
7:00pm
Great Room
19 University Pl
Monday, Dec 11 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Place, 2nd floor
Thursday, Dec 14 2017
Event Image
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Room 222
19 University Pl
Thursday, Feb 1 2018
Event Image
5:30pm
Comp Lit 3rd Floor Common Space
19 University Pl
Monday, Feb 5 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Pl, 2nd Floor
Thursday, Feb 8 2018
Friday, Feb 16 2018
Event Image
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews
Saturday, Feb 17 2018
Event Image
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews
Sunday, Feb 18 2018
Event Image
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018
Event Image
7:00pm
La Maison Française NYU
16 Washington Mews at University Place
Monday, Feb 26 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Pl, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, Mar 7 2018
Event Image
3:00pm
Jordan Center Conference Room
19 University Place
Monday, Mar 19 2018
Event Image
11:00am
The Great Room
19 University Pl
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Pl, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, Mar 21 2018
Thursday, Mar 22 2018
Event Image
10:00am - 6:00pm
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews
Friday, Mar 23 2018
Event Image
10:00am - 6:00pm
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews
Thursday, Mar 29 2018
Event Image
9:00am - 6:00pm
La Maison Française NYU
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Friday, Mar 30 2018
Event Image
9:00am - 7:00pm
La Maison Française NYU
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Apr 2 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Pl, 2nd Floor
Thursday, Apr 12 2018
Event Image
6:30pm
Comparative Literature Department, Main Area
19 University Place, Third Floor
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Room 229
19 University Pl
Friday, Apr 13 2018
Event Image
Department of Performance Studies
721 Broadway, 6th Floor
Saturday, Apr 14 2018
Event Image
Department of Performance Studies
721 Broadway, 6th Floor
Monday, Apr 16 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Pl, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018
Thursday, Apr 19 2018
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Room 222
19 University Place, 2nd floor
Friday, Apr 20 2018
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Jordan Center
19 University Place, 2nd floor
Monday, Apr 23 2018
Event Image
11:00am - 5:00pm
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews
Thursday, Apr 26 2018
Event Image
7:30pm - 9:30pm
NYU Department of Performance Studies
721 Broadway, Room 612
Event Image
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews
Friday, Apr 27 2018
Event Image
Deutsches Haus
42 Washington Mews
Monday, Apr 30 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Jordan Center
19 University Pl, 2nd Floor
Tuesday, May 1 2018
Event Image
7:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews (at University Place) New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, May 2 2018
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
La Maison Française NYU
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, May 3 2018
Event Image
2:00pm - 5:00pm
La Maison Française
16 Washington Mews
Monday, May 7 2018
Event Image
2:00pm
The Great Room (1st Floor)
19 University Place
Friday, May 11 2018
Event Image
6:00pm
19 University Pl, Room 222
Saturday, May 12 2018