2016-2017

Events

Thursday, Sep 22 2016
Event Image
12:30pm - 3:00pm
La Maison Française, 19 Washington Mews
Tuesday, Sep 27 2016
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
La Maison Française, 16 Washington Mews
Wednesday, Sep 28 2016
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
The Great Room, 19 University Place
Tuesday, Oct 4 2016
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
NYU Law School, Vanderbilt Hall Tishman Auditorium, 1st Floor, 40 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Oct 26 2016
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:30pm
13-19 University Place, Room 222
Thursday, Oct 27 2016
Event Image
Silver Center for the Arts and Sciences, 32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, Oct 28 2016
Event Image
Silver Center for the Arts and Sciences, 32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Thursday, Nov 3 2016
Event Image
Kevorkian Library, 50 Washington Square South
Friday, Nov 4 2016
Event Image
Kevorkian Library, 50 Washington Square South
Monday, Nov 7 2016
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
19 University Place, Room 305
Wednesday, Nov 9 2016
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Iris & B. Gerald Cantor Film Center, Theater 102
Thursday, Nov 10 2016
Event Image
8:30am - 12:00pm
La Maison Française, 16 Washington Mews
Thursday, Nov 17 2016
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:30pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Tuesday, Nov 29 2016
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
KJCC Auditorium, 53 Washington Square Park South, 1st Floor
Thursday, Dec 8 2016
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:30pm
19 University Place, The Great Room
Friday, May 12 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:30pm
19 University Place, Room 222
Thursday, Jun 1 2017
Event Image
9:00am - 5:00pm
Salle Bourjac, Université Sorbonne Nouvelle - Paris 3
17 rue de la Sorbonne, 75005 Paris
Friday, Jun 2 2017
Event Image
9:00am - 3:00pm
Salle Athéna, Maison de la Recherche
4 rue des Irlandais, 75005 Paris
Friday, Jun 9 2017
Event Image
2:00pm - 5:30pm
NYU Paris
57 boulevard Saint-Germain 75005
Saturday, Jun 10 2017
Event Image
9:00am - 5:30pm
salle Cavaillès, École normale supérieure
45 rue d'Ulm 75005