2013-2014

Events

Tuesday, May 7 2013
Event Image
2:30pm - 4:00pm
The Asia Society, 8th Floor
Wednesday, Sep 11 2013
Friday, Oct 4 2013
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:00pm
19 University Place, Great Room
Friday, Oct 18 2013
Event Image
11:00am - 5:30pm
20 Cooper Square, 7th Floor
Thursday, Nov 7 2013
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:00pm
19 University Place, Great Room
Friday, Nov 15 2013
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:00pm
19 University Place, Great Room
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:00pm
239 Greene St, 8th Floor
Wednesday, Feb 26 2014
Wednesday, Apr 16 2014
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
19 University Place, Great Room
Friday, Apr 18 2014
Event Image
10:00am - 7:00pm
La Maison Francaise NYU, 16 Washington Mews
Event Image
The New School for Social Research, Wolff Conference Room 6 East 16th Street, 11th floor, New York City
Saturday, Apr 19 2014
Event Image
The New School for Social Research, Wolff Conference Room 6 East 16th Street, 11th floor, New York City
Tuesday, Apr 29 2014
Wednesday, Apr 30 2014
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
19 University Place, Rm 222
Thursday, May 1 2014
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Jerry Labowitz Theatre for the Performing Arts, 1 Washington Place, New York, NY 10003