2022

Events

Friday, Jan 7 2022
Event Image
10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom
Wednesday, Jan 19 2022
Event Image
10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom
Tuesday, Feb 22 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, Feb 24 2022
Tuesday, Mar 1 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 5 & Zoom
Thursday, Mar 3 2022
Event Image
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom
Friday, Mar 11 2022
Tuesday, Mar 15 2022
Event Image
10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom
Tuesday, Mar 29 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 5 & Zoom
Friday, Apr 1 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Jurow Lecture Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 5 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Wavery 5 & Zoom
Thursday, Apr 7 2022
Friday, Apr 8 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Jurow Lecture Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 12 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 5 & Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 19 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 500 & Zoom
Thursday, Apr 21 2022
Event Image
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Jurow Lecture Hall & Zoom
Friday, Apr 22 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 26 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 500 & Zoom
Wednesday, Apr 27 2022
Event Image
3:30pm - 4:30pm
3rd Floor Brown Conference Room
Thursday, Apr 28 2022
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Waverly 540 & Zoom
Friday, Apr 29 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Jurow Lecture Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, May 3 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 500 & Zoom
Wednesday, May 4 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, May 5 2022
Event Image
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Brown 6 & Zoom
Friday, May 6 2022
Monday, May 9 2022
Event Image
1:15pm - 2:15pm
Waverly 540 & Zoom
Tuesday, May 10 2022
Event Image
11:15am - 12:15pm
Zoom
Wednesday, May 11 2022
Event Image
10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom
Thursday, May 12 2022
Friday, May 13 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Zoom
Monday, May 16 2022
Event Image
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Waverly 540 & Zoom
Wednesday, May 18 2022
Event Image
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Zoom
Thursday, May 19 2022
Event Image
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Silver 405 & Zoom
Monday, May 23 2022
Event Image
9:00am - 10:30am
Zoom
Tuesday, May 24 2022
Event Image
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Genomics Auditorium, 12 Waverly Place
Wednesday, May 25 2022
Friday, Jun 24 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 5 & Zoom
Event Image
Online Event
In-Person Event
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Waverly 540 & Zoom
Tuesday, Sep 13 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 540 & Zoom
Friday, Sep 16 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, Sep 20 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 540 & Zoom
Tuesday, Sep 27 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 540 & Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 4 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:00pm
Waverly 540 & Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 11 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 5 & Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 18 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 5 & Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 25 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
TBA
Tuesday, Nov 1 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Waverly 5 & Zoom
Friday, Nov 11 2022
Event Image
11:00am - 12:15pm
Jurow Lecture Hall & Zoom
Friday, Jan 27 2023