2019

Events

Friday, Feb 1 2019
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Center for European & Mediterranean Studies, NYU
53 Washington Square South, 3rd Floor East
Wednesday, Feb 6 2019
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square S, New York, NY 10012
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South, New York, NY 10012
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South, New York, NY 10012
Friday, Feb 22 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Richard Ettinghausen Library
255 Sullivan Street
Wednesday, Mar 6 2019
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South, New York, NY 10012
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South, New York, NY 10012
Friday, Mar 29 2019
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:30pm
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South, New York, NY 10012
Tuesday, Apr 23 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South, New York, NY 10012
Wednesday, May 1 2019
Event Image
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South, New York, NY 10012
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019
Event Image
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South 3rd Floor East, New York, NY 10012
Tuesday, Sep 24 2019
Event Image
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South 3rd Floor East, New York, NY 10012
Friday, Oct 4 2019
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
King Juan Carlos I Center, Room 324
53 Washington Sq. South, 3rd Floor East
Thursday, Oct 10 2019
Event Image
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South 3rd Floor East, New York, NY 10012
Thursday, Oct 24 2019
Event Image
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South 3rd Floor East, New York, NY 10012
Friday, Oct 25 2019
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
King Juan Carlos I Center, Room 324
53 Washington Sq. South, 3rd Floor East
Friday, Nov 8 2019
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
King Juan Carlos I Center, Room 324
53 Washington Sq. South, 3rd Floor East
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019
Event Image
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South 3rd Floor East, New York, NY 10012
Thursday, Nov 14 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Woolworth Building, Room: 430
233 Broadway, New York, NY 10007
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 5:30pm
New York University, Silver Center, Silverstein Lounge
32 Waverly Pl, New York, NY, 10003
Event Image
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center, 3rd Floor East, Room 324
53 Washington Square South 3rd Floor East, New York, NY 10012
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 5:30pm
New York University, Silver Center, Silverstein Lounge
32 Waverly Pl, New York, NY, 10003
Friday, Dec 13 2019
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
King Juan Carlos I Center, Room 324
53 Washington Sq. South, 3rd Floor East