Spring 2022

Events

Wednesday, Jan 26 2022
Thursday, Jan 27 2022
Thursday, Feb 10 2022
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Friday, Feb 11 2022
Tuesday, Feb 22 2022
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Department of Classics
via Zoom
Thursday, Feb 24 2022
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Center for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Institute of Fine Art
via Zoom
Event Image
11:00am
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street
Friday, Feb 25 2022
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Thursday, Mar 3 2022
Event Image
6:00pm
The NYU Medieval and Renaissance Center
via Zoom
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Department of Art History
via Zoom
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Tuesday, Mar 8 2022
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Art
via Zoom
Wednesday, Mar 9 2022
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Monday, Mar 21 2022
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Art
via Zoom
Thursday, Mar 24 2022
Event Image
5:00pm
Jurow Lecture Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Science
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place
Friday, Apr 1 2022
Event Image
12:30pm
NYU Medieval and Renaissance Center
via Zoom
Wednesday, Apr 6 2022
Event Image
10:00am
NYU Skirball Department of Hebrew and Judaic Studies
via Zoom
Monday, Apr 11 2022
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Art
via Zoom
Wednesday, Apr 13 2022
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 19 2022
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Wednesday, Apr 20 2022
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Department of Classics, Room 503
Silver Center for Arts and Science, 31 Washington Place
Monday, Apr 25 2022
Event Image
11:00am
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Tuesday, Apr 26 2022
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
via Zoom
Event Image
12:30pm
NYU A.S. Onassis Program in Hellenic Studies
via Zoom
Thursday, May 5 2022
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Monday, May 9 2022
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute of the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Wednesday, May 11 2022
Event Image
3:30pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Thursday, May 19 2022
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Event Image
5:30pm
Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimò NYU
via Zoom