Spring 2020

Events

Thursday, Jan 23 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Tuesday, Jan 28 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Thursday, Jan 30 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Tuesday, Feb 4 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Insitute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Thursday, Feb 6 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Insitute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Friday, Feb 7 2020
Event Image
8:30am
The NYU King Juan Carlos of Spain Center
53 Washington Square South
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Thursday, Feb 20 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, New York, NY
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020
Event Image
12:30pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center, Room 503
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, NY, NY
Thursday, Feb 27 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Department of Art History, Silver Center, Room 301
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, NY, NY
Tuesday, Mar 3 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Thursday, Mar 5 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, NY, NY
Tuesday, Mar 10 2020
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Wednesday, Mar 11 2020
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Thursday, Mar 12 2020
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Monday, Mar 23 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Thursday, Mar 26 2020
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, NY, NY
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Friday, Mar 27 2020
Event Image
9:00am
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Monday, Mar 30 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Thursday, Apr 2 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
31 Washington Place or 32 Waverly Place, NY, NY
Monday, Apr 6 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Tuesday, Apr 7 2020
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, NY, NY
Monday, Apr 27 2020
Event Image
3:00pm
The Center for Ballet and the Arts at NYU
16 Cooper Square, NY, NY
Wednesday, May 13 2020
Event Image
1:00pm
The Institute for the Fine Arts
Live-Stream Event