Spring 2019

Events

Monday, Jan 28 2019
Event Image
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Jan 31 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Feb 5 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Feb 6 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Silsila: Center for Material Histories
4 Washington Square North, 2nd floor
Thursday, Feb 7 2019
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
12:30pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, Feb 8 2019
Event Image
9:00am - 5:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Grey Art Gallery
100 Washington Square East
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
7:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
53 Washington Square South, Room 109
Event Image
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Feb 21 2019
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Tuesday, Feb 26 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street
Wednesday, Mar 6 2019
Event Image
11:00am
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Event Image
3:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
5:15pm - 7:30pm
Hemmerdinger Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Science
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, Mar 8 2019
Event Image
10:15am - 4:00pm
Hemmerdinger Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Science
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Tuesday, Mar 12 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
7:00pm
La Maison Francaise
16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Grey Art Gallery
100 Washington Square East
Thursday, Mar 14 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Waverly Building
24 Waverly Place, Room 435
Monday, Mar 25 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:30pm
NYU Center for Ballet and the Arts
16-20 Cooper Square, NY, NY
Wednesday, Mar 27 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Mar 28 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Apr 3 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Apr 4 2019
Event Image
1:00pm
Hemmerdinger Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Science
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street
Event Image
2:30pm
NYU Bobst Library Room 743
70 Washington Square South, NY, NY
Friday, Apr 5 2019
Event Image
8:00pm
A.R.T./NY THEATRES - Mezzanine Theatre
502 W 53rd Street, NY, NY 10019
Event Image
9:00am
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Monday, Apr 8 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Apr 11 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Saturday, Apr 13 2019
Event Image
1:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Monday, Apr 22 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
King Juan Carlos of Spain Center
53 Washington Sq. South, Floor 3 WEST
Tuesday, Apr 23 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Apr 24 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimò
24 West 12th Street, New York, NY 10011
Event Image
6:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street
Thursday, Apr 25 2019
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Tuesday, Apr 30 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, May 2 2019
Event Image
5:00pm
King Juan Carlos of Spain Center
53 Washington Square South
Friday, May 3 2019
Event Image
9:00am
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, May 8 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, May 9 2019
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Classics Department, Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, 2nd Floor Lecture Hall
Friday, May 10 2019
Event Image
6:00pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street