Spring 2017

Events

Thursday, Jan 26 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Event Image
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Jurow Hall
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Tuesday, Jan 31 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Feb 2 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Feb 8 2017
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Thursday, Feb 9 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Event Image
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Department of English
244 Greene Street, Room 306
Friday, Feb 10 2017
Event Image
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Feb 15 2017
Thursday, Feb 16 2017
Event Image
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Tuesday, Feb 21 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Friday, Feb 24 2017
Event Image
10:00am - 11:30am
Kimmel Center for University Life
60 Washington Square South, Room 905
Monday, Feb 27 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Feb 28 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Friday, Mar 3 2017
Event Image
10:00am - 11:30am
NYU Philosophy Department
5 Washington Place, Room 202
Sunday, Mar 5 2017
Event Image
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center
53 Washington Square South
Monday, Mar 6 2017
Event Image
King Juan Carlos I of Spain Center
53 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Mar 8 2017
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 300
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Thursday, Mar 9 2017
Event Image
6:15pm - 7:30pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Event Image
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Department of English
244 Greene Street, Room 306
Monday, Mar 20 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Friday, Mar 24 2017
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Monday, Mar 27 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Mar 29 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Center for Jewish History
15 West 16th Street
Thursday, Mar 30 2017
Event Image
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Department of English
244 Greene Street, Room 306
Monday, Apr 3 2017
Event Image
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 206
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Wednesday, Apr 5 2017
Event Image
12:15pm - 1:30pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Apr 6 2017
Event Image
6:15pm - 7:30pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
The Metropolitan Museum of Art - The Grace Rainey Rogers Auditorium
1000 Fifth Avenue, New York
Friday, Apr 7 2017
Event Image
The Metropolitan Museum of Art - The Grace Rainey Rogers Auditorium
1000 Fifth Avenue, New York
Sunday, Apr 9 2017
Event Image
The Metropolitan Museum of Art - The Grace Rainey Rogers Auditorium
1000 Fifth Avenue, New York
Wednesday, Apr 12 2017
Event Image
12:30pm - 2:00pm
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Thursday, Apr 13 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Friday, Apr 14 2017
Event Image
19 University Place, First Floor
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
The Institute of Fine Arts
1 East 78th Street, Lecture Hall
Wednesday, Apr 19 2017
Event Image
BAM Fisher (Fishman Space)
321 Ashland Place, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Friday, Apr 21 2017
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:30pm
19 University Place
First Floor Great Room
Thursday, Apr 27 2017
Event Image
6:15pm - 7:30pm
NYU Classics Department
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503, 32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Event Image
8:00pm - 9:30pm
Department of English
244 Greene Street, Room 306
Friday, Apr 28 2017
Event Image
9:30am - 6:00pm
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
15 East 84th Street, Second Floor Lecture Hall
Saturday, May 13 2017
Event Image
Silver Center for Arts and Science, Room 503
32 Waverly Place or 31 Washington Place (wheelchair access)
Friday, May 19 2017
Event Image
1:00pm - 7:00pm
Department of English
244 Greene Street, Room 306
Friday, Jun 30 2017
Event Image
Villa La Pietra - NYU Florence
Courtyard, Palazzo Strozzi, Piazza Strozzi, 1 50122 Firenze, ITALY