Fall 2021

Events

Thursday, Sep 9 2021
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Monday, Sep 13 2021
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021
Thursday, Sep 23 2021
Event Image
10:45am
NYU Gallatin School of Individualized Study
via Zoom
Friday, Sep 24 2021
Event Image
10:45am
NYU Gallatin School of Individualized Study
via Zoom
Wednesday, Sep 29 2021
Thursday, Oct 7 2021
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Department of Art History
via Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 12 2021
Wednesday, Oct 13 2021
Thursday, Oct 14 2021
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Friday, Oct 15 2021
Tuesday, Oct 26 2021
Wednesday, Oct 27 2021
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Thursday, Oct 28 2021
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Institute of Fine Art
via Zoom
Thursday, Nov 4 2021
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Department of Art History
via Zoom
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Department of Anthropology
via Zoom
Friday, Nov 5 2021
Tuesday, Nov 9 2021
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Art
via Zoom
Wednesday, Nov 10 2021
Thursday, Nov 11 2021
Event Image
1:00pm
NYU Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
via Zoom
Friday, Nov 12 2021
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Wednesday, Dec 1 2021
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Department of Classics
Monday, Dec 6 2021
Event Image
6:00pm
NYU Institute of Fine Art
via Zoom
Tuesday, Dec 7 2021
Event Image
5:00pm
NYU Society for Ancient Studies
via Zoom
Event Image
6:30pm
NYU Institute of Fine Art
via Zoom
Thursday, Dec 9 2021